Friday, August 28, 2009

ALIX PEREZ - "1984" ALBUM (forthcoming on Shogun Audio)

ALIX PEREZ - "1984" - Debut Album forthcoming on Shogun Audio (CD/3x12"/1x10" Vinyl) - release date: 12th October 2009.

"We've been chomping at the bit for info on Alix Perez' debut LP, 1984, since Friction dropped the dime on the early info last year. It looks like in a little over a month's time, we'll have what's sure to be one of the most talked-about albums in 2009 in the shops, and we figured we'd give you eager Dogs the full scoop!..." read more at dogsonacid + chemical.

CD version [SHACD003]:
1 Alix Perez 1984 8A 170bpm
2 Alix Perez Feat. Foreign Beggars The Cut Deepens 2A 172bpm
3 Alix Perez Fade Away 10B 173bpm
4 Alix Perez Voices 11A 174bpm
5 Alix Perez Portraits Of the Unknown 11B 180bpm
6 Alix Perez Feat. Peven Everett & Spectrasoul Forsaken 5A 172bpm
7 Alix Perez Feat. Ursula Rucker Intersections 6A 95bpm
8 Alix Perez Im Free 8A 172bpm
9 Alix Perez Feat. Yungun Calm Of Cast 12A 95bpm
10 Alix Perez Feat. Zero T Suffer In Silence 12B 174bpm
11 Alix Perez Contradictions 8A 172bpm
12 Alix Perez Feat. The Truth & Lynx No Grudge 7A 140bpm
13 Alix Perez Feat. Sabre Hemlines 10A 171bpm
Play All

Vinyl version [SHA31] (3xLP)

1. The Cut Deepens (ft. Foreign Beggars)
2. Fade Away
3. Forsaken (ft. Peven Everett & Spectrasoul)
4. State 808
5. Contradictions
6. Myriads

Limited edition 10" [SHA029]
1. 1984
2. Suffer In Silence (ft. Zero T)

No comments: